Masks are required for entry for all employees and visitors of City Hall and public buildings.

Home > Public Works Department > Additional DPW Contacts

Additional DPW Contacts

Department of Public Works

250 Armistice Blvd

Pawtucket, RI 02860

 

General Information

401-728-0500 x 260

dpw@pawtucketri.com

 

Business Manager

Rick Karsulavitch: Extension 266

rkarsulavitch@pawtucketri.com

 

Maintenance Manager - Facility, Fleet and Park Maintenance

Chris Crawley: Extension 272

ccrawley@pawtucketri.com

Facility, Fleet, and Park Maintenance

 

Parks Maintenance Supervisor

Luke McLaughlin: Extension 313

lmclaughlin@pawtucketri.com

 

Public Service Manager - Highway, Beautification, and Snow/Ice

Joey Wilson: Extension 285

jwilson@pawtucketri.com

 

Highway Supervisor

Gil Tavares: Extension 288

gtaveres@pawtucketri.com

Highway: Extension 302

Highway Fax: (401) 728-6547

 

City Engineer - Engineering, GIS, Traffic, and Sewer

Vacant

Alternate: During vacancy in Engineering and GIS please contact Emily Morse emorse@pawtucketri.com

 

Traffic Division

Mike Burns: Extensions 214, 215

mburns@pawtucketri.com

 

Sewer Division

Victor Clark: Extension 232, 260

vclark@pawtucketri.com

Sewer Division

Free Tree Program, 50/50 Tree Program, & Rain Barrel

Joe Morais: Extension 317

jmorais@pawtucketri.com

 

 

City of Pawtucket 23rd Annual Photo Contest Winners Announced

  • October 5, 2021
  • Press Release

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                             ...  Read More >

City Speak
"The birthplace of the American Industrial Revolution, Pawtucket is poised to undergo a 21st century evolution into Rhode Island's premier arts and cultural destination, an ideal community to live, work, play, start a business and raise a family."

- Mayor Donald R. Grebien

New Event

National Night Out 2021

  • July 27, 2021
  • Event

 Read More >