Pawtucket Promotes: Mental Health and Wellness in the Workplace Friday, May 27th from 9-11am at 245 Main Street

Home > Public Works Department > Additional DPW Contacts

Additional DPW Contacts

Department of Public Works

250 Armistice Blvd

Pawtucket, RI 02860

General Information

401-728-0500 x 260, 233

dpw@pawtucketri.com

  

DPW Director

David Clemente

401-728-0500 x 279

Business Manager

Rick Karsulavitch: Extension 266

rkarsulavitch@pawtucketri.com

 

Maintenance Manager - Facility, Fleet and Park Maintenance

Chris Crawley: Extension 272, 252

ccrawley@pawtucketri.com

Facility, Fleet, and Park Maintenance

 

Parks Maintenance Supervisor

Luke McLaughlin: Extension 313

lmclaughlin@pawtucketri.com

 

Public Service Manager - Highway, Beautification, and Snow/Ice

Joey Wilson: Extension 285

jwilson@pawtucketri.com

 

Highway Supervisor

Gil Tavares: Extension 288

gtavares@pawtucketri.com

Highway: Extension 302

Highway Fax: (401) 728-6547

 

City Engineer - Engineering, GIS, Traffic, and Sewer

Emily Morse: Extension 240

emorse@pawtucketri.com

 

Traffic Division

Mike Burns: Extension 215

mburns@pawtucketri.com

Randy Wunschel: Extension 214

 

Sewer Division

Victor Clark: Extension 232, 233

vclark@pawtucketri.com

Sewer Division

Free Tree Program, 50/50 Tree Program, & Rain Barrel

Joe Morais: Extension 317

jmorais@pawtucketri.com

 

 

Pawtucket Promotes: Mental Health and Wellness in the Workplace

  • May 23, 2022
  • Press Release

 ***MEDIA ADVISORY***FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE May 23, 2022 Pawtucket Promotes: Mental Health and Wellness in the Workplace PAWTUCKET- The City of Pawtucket Commerce Department is...  Read More >

City Speak
"The birthplace of the American Industrial Revolution, Pawtucket is poised to undergo a 21st century evolution into Rhode Island's premier arts and cultural destination, an ideal community to live, work, play, start a business and raise a family."

- Mayor Donald R. Grebien

New Event

The City of Pawtucket is looking for interested parties to respond to the RFP for two Affordable Housing projects in the city.

  • December 13, 2021
  • Event

The City of Pawtucket is looking for interested parties to respond to the RFP for two Affordable Housing projects in the city.The two locations are as follows:305 Owen Avenue160 Beechwood...  Read More >